Lullaby. . .

Hush my love now don't you cry 

Everything will be all right 

Close your eyes and drift in dream 

Rest in peaceful sleep  

If there's one thing I hope I showed you

If there's one thing I hope I showed you

Hope I showed you 

 

Just give love to all 

Just give love to all

Just give love to all 

All my love in my arms tight

Every day you give me life  

As I drift off to your world

Will Rest in peaceful sleep 

I know there's one thing that you showed me

I know there's one thing that you showed me

That you showed me 

Just give love to all

Just give love to all

Just give love to all

Lets give love to all

Lets give love to all

Just give love to all

Lets give love to all

Just give love to all

Lets give love to all


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0